Partners

Pierre Peyruseigt l Blandine Bachellerie l Lara BounassifGaelle Brunetaud I Paul Gomory l Xavier Herman I Xavier HottelartMark J. Landay l Joanna de la Mora l Michel Quenet l Jérémy Roch l Philippe Villette l



Pierre PeyruseigtPierre Peyruseigt  Founder & C.E.O.

pierre.peyruseigt@highdev.com

Pierre, CEO and founder of Highdev, in 2003, leads the firm and brings his management and human resources background to search and coach top executives.

More …


Blandine Bachellerie

Blandine Bachellerie  Partner Paris

blandine.bachellerie@highdev.com

Blandine brings her experience of luxury markets to search managers for companies particularly working in BtoC.

More …


Lara Bounassif Consultant Paris

lara.bounassif@highdev.com

Lara is looking for experts and executives for start-ups or fast-growing companies as well as managers involved in transition management missions.

More …


photo-gaelle-brunetaud-3

Gaëlle Brunetaud  Partner Paris

gaelle.brunetaud@highdev.com

Gaëlle brings her ability to catch weak signals as well as her experience with start-ups and IT companies to search and coach leaders in their career. 

More…


Paul Gomory Partner San Francisco

paul.gomory@highdev.com

Paul Gomory recruits, from San Francisco, CEOs and Vice Presidents for emerging technology companies in the USA and Europe. 

More…


Xavier Herman Partner

xavier.herman@highdev.com

Xavier brings his knowledge of the many digital and marketing expertises in B2B and B2C contexts.

More…


Xavier Hottelart

Xavier Hottelart  Partner Paris

xavier.hottelat@highdev.com

Xavier brings his extensive knowledge of electronic semiconductors and telecommunications sectors and his ability to deal with these areas in constant evolution.

More …  


Mark J. Landay Partner Los Angeles

mark.landay@highdev.com

Mark J. Landay, from Los Angeles, for over two decade, provides start up and growth companies with retained executive recruitment.

More …


Joanna de la Mora  Consultant & Team Leader

joanna.delamora@highdev.com

Joanna brings to Highdev her extensive experience in researching experts and executives as well as her multi-cultural experience particularly in Europe and North America. Therefore, she coordinates the research unit of the firm.

More …


Michel Quenet SIte Web Light (3)

Michel Quenet  Senior Advisor

michel.quenet@highdev.com

Michel, after a long human resources carrier in large groups brings his experience of talent finding and selection in leading the Highdev research team.

More …


Jérémy Roch Partner Paris & New Delhi

jeremy.roch@highdev.com

Jérémy, brings his expertise in providing assistance to large groups in the success of their transformation programs and the structuring of their organizations, particularly in the context of consultancy and transition management missions.

More…


Thierry Serrano – Guerra  Partner Aix en Provence

thierry.serrano-guerra@highdev.com

Thierry brings his managerial and financial experience in emerging markets to support and search senior executives and leaders in their career development.

More…


Philippe Villette Senior Advisor

philippe.villette@highdev.com

Philippe brings his experience in the manufacturing industry, in consulting but also in career development coaching for senior executives.

More…