Partners

Pierre Peyruseigt l Blandine Bachellerie l Gaelle Brunetaud I François Bourin l Paul Gomory l Xavier Hottelart l Michel Quenet l Witold Hyzy



Pierre PeyruseigtPierre Peyruseigt  Founder & Managing Partner

pierre.peyruseigt@highdev.com

Pierre, CEO and founder of Highdev, in 2003, leads the firm and brings his management and human resources background to search and coach top executives.

More …

 


Blandine Bachellerie

Blandine Bachellerie  Partner

blandine.bachellerie@highdev.com

Blandine brings her experience of luxury markets to search managers for companies particularly working in BtoC.

More …

 


François Bourin

François Bourin  Executive Advisor

francois.bourin@highdev.com

François brings his long coaching and outplacement experience as well as his entrepreneurship and leadership background to media and information technology companies.

More …

 


photo-gaelle-brunetaud-3

Gaëlle Brunetaud  Partner

gaelle.brunetaud@highdev.com

Gaëlle brings her ability to catch weak signals as well as her experience with start-ups and IT companies to search and coach leaders in their career. 

More…

 


Paul Gomory Partner

paul.gomory@highdev.com

Paul Gomory recruits, from San Francisco, CEOs and Vice Presidents for emerging technology companies in the USA and Europe. 

More…

 


Xavier Hottelart

Xavier Hottelart  Partner

xavier.hottelat@highdev.com

Xavier brings his extensive knowledge of electronic semiconductors and telecommunications sectors and his ability to deal with these areas in constant evolution.

More …  

 


Michel Quenet SIte Web Light (3)

Michel Quenet  Partner

michel.quenet@highdev.com

 

Michel, after a long human resources carrier in large groups brings his experience of talent finding and selection in leading the Highdev research team.

More …


Witold Hyzy Partner

witold.hyzy@highdev.com

Witold brings HighDev customers a deep down-to-earth knowledge of information technologies and of the full cycle of management of men and women in corporations large and small to search and coach leaders in their career.

More…